If you have a general enquiry about the Brentwood Photography Group, please feel free to contact us using the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

General Enquiries

Please use this form to send general enquiry messages. Alternatively, use the links shown to send a message directly to the board member you wish to contact.

2019 Brentwood Photography Group Board

To contact any of our board members, please use the links below.

President – Sue Henry
Vice President – Ron Rice
Treasurer – Rick Wise
Secretary – Willette DuPree
Assistant Treasurer – Bill Lindsley
Assistant Secretary – Ed Batsel
Web/Social Media – Martin Cregg
Mini Clinic – Tony Cappadona
Education – Jerry Clark
Membership – Bob McReynolds
Communication – Michael Anthony
Exhibits – Bill Scott
Outings – Kevin Graham